Onsite trip

Its been a long time since I have added any post inspite of my desire to update my blog regularly. One main reason is that I have traveled to onsite now for a Knowledge transfer engagement for my project. I am at Cincinnati, Ohio and have been for the past month and so far this visit has been great.

Cincinnati is not a big city and is really a nice calm place to work/live. The escape from the congestion in Chennai is a welcome reprieve. The climate is really nice at around 23 celcius and its a pleasure to walk around in the mornings. But this might not last long since I hear that the winter is a little harsh in this area. The people are also very decent.

Leave a Reply

